当前栏目:


Director:




• Zhu Xuding

 Professor

 Ph.D

xdzhu@zjnu.edu.cn





Researchers:




• Bu Yuehua

  Professor

 Ph.D

yhbu@zjnu.cn

• Chen Miaosen

  Professor

 Bachelor

mschen@zjnu.cn

• Chen Min

  Associate Professor

 Ph.D

chenmin@zjnu.cn

• Hao Jianxiu

  Professor

 Ph.D

sx35@zjnu.cn

• Huang Danjun

 Associate Professor

 Ph.D

hdanjun@zjnu.cn

• Jin Zemin

  Associate Professor

 Ph.D

zeminjin@zjnu.cn

• Alexandr V. Kostochka

  Professor

 Ph.D

kostochk@math.uiuc.edu

• Lv Jiafeng

  Professor

 Ph.D

jiafenglv@zjnu.edu.cn

• Lv Xinzhong

  Professor

 Ph.D

luxinzhong@zjnu.cn

• Jaroslav Nešetřil

  Professor

 Ph.D

nesetril@kam.mff.cuni.cz

• Qiu Qiusheng

• Gabor Tardos

  Professor

  Professor

 Ph.D

 Ph.D

qsqiu@zjnu.cn

tardos@cs.sfu.ca

• Tian Guixian

  Associate Professor

 Ph.D

guixiantian@126.com

• Wang Weifan

  Professor

 Ph.D

wwf@zjnu.cn

• Wang Yingqian

  Professor

 Ph.D

yqwang@zjnu.cn

• Douglas Brent West

  Professor

 Ph.D

west@math.uiuc.edu

• Sherry H.F. Yan

  Associate Professor

 Ph.D

hfy@zjnu.cn

• Yang Daqing

  Professor

 Ph.D

dyang@zjnu.edu.cn

• Zhang Huajun

  Associate Professor

 Ph.D

huajunzhang@zjnu.cn

• Zhang Ying

  Associate Professor

 Ph.D

znuzy@zjnu.cn

• Zhang Zhao

  Professor

 Ph.D

zhaozhang@zjnu.cn





Assistant:




• Jin Ligang

Lecturer

 Ph.D

ligang.jin@zjnu.cn


People

浙江师范大学离散数学研究中心版权所有 © 2018-2028
地址:浙江省金华市迎宾大道688号21幢 邮政编码:321004
联系电话:0579-82282629   电子邮箱:jcsx@zjnu.cn    管理登陆